Bergraven Preps “Till Makabert Väsen” for Hydra Head Release

Progressive black metal act BERGRAVEN, who operates under the guise of Par Gustafsson, will release it’s third album, Till Makabert Väsen, on June 23 through Hydra Head. You can listen to a new track off the album here, and enjoy the kvlt tracklisting below:

1. Drömmen om undergång (9:16)
2. Fasa (6:00)
3. Asketens enda prydnad (8:39)
4. Hunger (7:08)
5. Det andra liket (8:35)
6. Jag lever djävul (4:22)
7. I timmen när allt är över (9:05)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :