FULLFORCE ONE Debuts Album in June 2011/Inks Deal with SPV

FULLFORCE’s album “One” will be released through SPV / Steamhammer on June 20th in Germany, June 23rd in Europe and on June 28th in USA/Canada.

Fullforce One consists of:

Mike Andersson (Cloudscape, Vocals), Stefan Elmgren (ex Hammerfall, Guitars), Anders Johansson (Hammerfall, ex Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Drums), CJ Grimmark (ex Narnia, Guitars) and Tommy Larsson (ex Heed, Bass). They describe their music to be ” a genuine blend of traditional, catchy heavy metal to more updated melodic metal with some ethnic touches which will make them a standout to within the genre.”

“After being in contact with a few interested labels during these last months, we are happy to announce the decision of becoming a part of the SPV family! SPV is a label with a  great Metal tradition and it’s an honor for FULLFORCE to join forces with them for the release of our debut album “One”. In SPV we see a good vision and a great future for FULLFORCE…this is the best thing that could have happened to us!”

(Mike Andersson, FULLFORCE vocalist)

There are always reservations regarding bands with ex-members of well known bands but with FULLFORCE it´s different. I think that a lot of people will be very surprised when they hear the songs.  It´s great to have the band on our roster and I´m sure that there is a bright future for the band.

(Olly Hahn, A&R SPV Steamhammer)

FULLFORCE – “One” Tracklisting:

1 Mythomaniac (4:02)

2 None Of Your Concern (3:35)

3 Heart And Soul (3:31)

4 Oblivion (4:53)

5 Open Your Eyes (4:25)

6 Rain (4:33)

7 Suffering In Silence (3:06)

8 Walls Of Secrets (4:33)

9 Father spirit (4:51)

10 Bleed (5:07)

11 Into The Cradle (5:01)

iTunes Bonus Track:

Best Of Times (3:49)

For more info visit:





Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com