SOULLESS Reveal Their Album Artwork + Pre-Production Video

THE SOULLESS , formerly known as IGNOMINIOUS INCARCERATION, are getting ready for their release of their new album Isolated.  It will be arriving in Europe on May 16 and here in North America on June 7th.

ANDY WARDLE, vocalist of the band,  discusses the album’s artwork:

“We chose Ryohei Hase for our artwork.  He did the art for Ignominious Incarceration’s album and although we wanted something quite different, we know he does an awesome job.  The guy on the front is supposed to be hung up as an outcast from society.  He is isolated which ties in with the album title and lyrical themes within.  We are really happy with the bleak colours and the overall look.”

The full track listing for ISOLATED is as follows:

01. Unaltered
02. The Path
03. Earthbound
04. 13th Morning
05. New Perspective
06. Clones
07. Revelation
08. Our Return
09. Unite Us
10. You Are Nothing To Me
11. Without Heart

You can check out a pre-production version of the new track, “Earthbound”, on the band’s MySpace page at

ISOLATED is available to pre-order now in Europe for a special low pre-order price.  Order your copy now at

Get more news and info from THE SOULLESS at:

MySpace –
Facebook –
Tumblr –
Twitter –

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :