CHIMAIRA Announces New Lineup

CHIMAIRA, those kickass metalheads from Ohio,  have revealed their new lineup.  The new lineup was needed due to drummer Andols Herrick and keyboardist/programmer Chris Spicuzza leaving.
CHIMAIRA 2011 is:

Mark Hunter – Vocals
Rob Arnold – Guitar
Matt DeVries – Guitar
Emil Werstler (DAATH) – Bass
Sean Zatorsky (DAATH) – Keyboards/Samples
Austin D’Amond (BLEED THE SKY, THE ELITE) – Drums

CHIMAIRA conducted live video chat on the band’s Ustream channel last night (Thursday, April 14). Footage from the chat can be seen below.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :