TORNADO To Release Debut Album June 2011

TORNADO, the American/Dutch/Finnish thrash metal band, have their debut album “Amsterdamn, Hellsinki” set for a June 2011 release.

Commented singer Superstar Joey Severance, “Finally after talking so much shit over these past few months the record is finished and can speak for itself. We are all very proud of this album and cannot wait to take our rock n roll circus on to the road. We in the TORNADO gang feel that we have written a top notch metal album that is all thriller and no filler and are very anxious to unleash it to the rest of the world.”

Tornado is:

Superstar Joey Severance – Vocals
Michiel Rutten – Guitar
Ben Varon – Guitar
Pekka Johansson – Bass
Juhana “Starvin Marvin” Karlsson – Drums

TORNADO have uploaded four new tracks from the album to their various social networks as well as a video clip of the band in the studio.

Album tracklisting will be as follows:

01. A Bold Statement

02. Hate Worldwide

03. 3 Of 8

04. Massive Extinction Impact

05. Eugenics

06. Ignorance Is Thy Name

07. Noora

08. Blue

09. Priesthood Pedophilia

10. Diva

11. Tunisia Uprising

12. Rise Disciples, Rise

The Japanese version of the album will include a blistering cover of the LA Guns’ tune “No Mercy”  as a bonus track.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :