REFORM THE RESISTANCE to Release New Video and New Album

REFORM THE RESISTANCE will be filming their new music videos for the tracks ‘Kill Lies’ and ‘Tonight We Ride’ which appear on their May 17th, 2011 Wuli Records release, The Truth is Dangerous. The album releases digitally on April 26th, 2011.  Ben Monteiro will direct and shoot the video for ‘Kill Lies’  and ‘Tonight We Ride’ beginning on April 27th, 2011.


1. Kill Lies

2. Tonight We Ride

3. Depressed but Alive

4. Starlight

5. Are You One of Us or Are You One of Them

6. Mercy in Blood

7. This Present Darkness

8. Midnight Session

9. If I Can Survive

10. You

11. We Belong Together

For more information on REFORM THE RESISTANCE, please visit these locations:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :