V8 WANKERS Streaming New Song “Your Name”

V8 WANKERS will release their sixth album “Iron Crossroads” worldwide through SPV/Steamhammer on May 17th in North America. Noisecreep is streaming the song “Your Name” at:http://www.noisecreep.com/2011/04/21/v8-wankers-song-premiere/

Right in time for the release date the band released a video for the title track “Iron Crossroads” which you can check out below:

For the new album an iPhone App was also created:


The band signed to SPV/Steamheammer and will see the release of their sixth album “Iron Crossroads”  The album will be released in CD, Digital and Double LP Format.  The LP will include two exclusive bonus tracks.


Lutz Vegas – Vocals

Schmuddel – Guitar

Blind Ferenc – Guitar

Marc De Vil – Bass

David Green – Drums


Blown Action Rock – 2002

Automotive Rampage – 2003

The Demon Tweak – 2005

Hell On Wheels – 2007

Foxtail Testimonial – 2010

Iron Crossroads – 2011

For more info visit:




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com