Limp Bizkit Promise ‘Explosive’ New Album

Fred Durst, his red hat, and the man who greases himself up in black paint before every show are promising us the full monty – a decidedly “explosive” new album. Huzzah. LIMP BIZKIT are set to head into the studio to record their first album in four years.

The band are currently on the festival circuit and are hoping to release the follow-up to The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1) before the end of the year.

“We’re getting together our demos right now and we’re going to go in and record them,” said frontman Fred Durst.

He added: “I’m having a great feeling about going in and doing our record, more than I have about any of our albums before.

“It’s not going to be a watered down version of Limp Bizkit, it’s going to be a more explosive, more addictive, more driven version of Limp Bizkit.”

LIMP BIZKIT recently pumped out the following jams at this years Download Festival 2009 in England:

  • ‘Break Stuff’
  • ‘My Generation’
  • ‘Livin’ It Up’
  • ‘Show Me What You Got’
  • ‘Nookie’
  • ‘Hot Dog’
  • ‘Eat You Alive’
  • ‘Rollin”
  • ‘Full Nelson’
  • ‘My Way’
  • ‘Faith’
  • ‘Take A Look Around’

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :