THE SAMMUS THEORY Announces “White Knuckles” Tour

The Sammus Theory are announcing their their new album and cross country tour.

Trusting the Liar” will officially be released on May 13, 2011 and will be having a CD Release show in Phoenix, AZ.  The album will have 12 songs as well as featured artwork by Bryan D. Hughes.  You can head over to the band’s website and get information regarding the purchase of tickets for the CD Party.  Here’s the bonus…if you go to the CD release party you’ll be able to buy the album there for $10!!

Track listing is as follows:

1. Crawl back up

2. Here and Now

3. Pedestal

4. Trusting the Liar

5. Falling Down

6. Your Time

7. Signs

8. In Line

9. Get Away

10. Nobody Knows

11. Esca

12. In my Place



Their “White Knuckles” Tour will start in Phoenix, Arizona and wind through New Mexico, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, Washington, and Oregon spanning throughout May, June, and July ending with a military USO show in Boise, ID.  The band will be joined on multiple dates by Wichita heavy-hitters Signum A.D. and Laredo, Texas newcomers Broken Vision.

Check out the band’s song “Here and Now Below”

02 Here and Now

The Sammus Theory welcomes newest addition to the band, Bill Elliott, taking on the bass guitar.  “I’m very excited to start a new chapter in my career. Having been a fan of The Sammus Theory myself for years, this is a dream come true for me”, Elliott says about joining the band.   “Having listened to ‘See (it) Through’, the new album takes what made The Sammus Theory great and puts it on a whole new level.  I’m really looking forward to meeting all of the amazing and loyal fans I’ve heard about across the country this summer.”

You can find more information on The Sammus Theory’s new album “Trusting the Liar” and tour dates at and

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :
Get Adobe Flash player