Track By Track Synopsis of Immortal’s New Album “All Shall Fail”

James Minton of the UK’s Terrorizer Magazine has posted an exclusive track-by-track breakdown of All Shall Fall, the new album from reunited Norwegian black metallers IMMORTAL, due later this year via Nuclear Blast Records.

Read the track breakdown by clicking here. The album was recorded at Grieghallen and Abyss Studios in Norway and Sweden, respectively.

All Shall Fall
track list:

1. All Shall Fall
2. The Rise Of Darkness
3. Hordes To War
4. Norden On Fire
5. Arctic Swarm
6. Mount North
7. Unearthly Kingdom

Professionally filmed video footage (via camcorder recording the TV) of IMMORTAL’s June 28, 2008 performance at the Graspop Metal Meeting in Dessel, Belgium can also now be viewed below:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :