Sick Puppies Unveil Cover Art For Upcoming Album

SICK PUPPIES have just unveiled the album artwork for Tri-Polar, their second major label album, and follow-up to Dressed Up As Life. Tri-Polar will feature the anthemic single, “You’re Going Down,” which is being used as the theme song for the WWE’s Extreme Rules pay-per-view as well as “Street Fighter War.” The full track-listing can be seen below. Sick Puppies’ Tri-Polar can be pre-ordered on the band’s merch site before it hits stores on July 14th.

For a special countdown to release fans can watch a series of webisodes that give an in-depth look at the band in the studio, the process of recording Tri-Polar, picking their first single, rehearsals and the gossip on everything from members of the band to their peers in Papa Roach, Seether, and even The Killers Brandon Flowers. All webisodes can be seen on, with new pieces added weekly leading up to the release of Tri-Polar.

Tri-Polar Track Listing
1. War
2. I Hate You
3. Riptide
4. You’re Going Down
5. Odd One
6. So What I Lied
7. Survive
8. Should’ve Known Better
9. Maybe
10. Don’t Walk Away
11. Master Of The Universe
12. In It For Life
13. White Balloons


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :