DOCTOR MIDNIGHT & THE MERCY CULT Release Debut EP “I Declare: Treason” on June 6, 2011

Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult, the super group born from the union of Hank von Helvete (ex Turbonegro), Tim Skold (ex Marilyn Manson , KMFDM, Shotgun Messiah), Anders Odden (ex Celtic Frost, Satyricon , Apoptygma Berzerk), Audun Stengel (ex Apoptygma Berzerk) and David Husvik (ex Extol), has set June 6th (one day later in North America) as the release date of their debut album, “I Declare : Treason”.

You can now download “(Don’t) Waste It”, the first single from the album.

  1. You Are God – Intro
  2. Sign My Name
  3. I Declare: Treason
  4. Bleed Idiot Bleed
  5. (Don’t) Waste It
  6. Blame Is The Game
  7. OK (We’re Just About To Die)
  8. Misconception
  9. Glory (Throw The Axe)
  10. Revenge
  11. Victorious

“(Don’t) Waste It” is also available as 7″ vinyl with digital download card and sticker, as well as digital download. Both formats include the fast paced, pumping “Sacrifice (The Napoleon Iscariot Chant)” as exclusive B side.


“I Declare : Treason” is already available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop as limited glow in the dark digipak edition with two exclusive bonus tracks, 12″ LP with yet another exclusive bonus track and jewel case CD.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :