INDESTRUCTIBLE NOISE COMMAND (I.N.C.) Included in’s Next Compilation

Internationally established thrash metal band INDESTRUCTIBLE NOISE COMMAND and are pleased to announce that the track ‘God Loves Violence’, cut from the band’s upcoming July 26th release, Heaven Sent, Hellbound, will appear on’s free monthly compilation, starting on Sunday the 15th. Other bands appearing on this particular compilation include Inevitable End, Flame, Amorphis, Autopsy, Galhammer, Tyr, Vreid, Gamma Ray, and Acephalix.

Head to this link on Sunday the 15th to download the free compilation:

The band just wrapped up on shooting their new music videos for the singles ‘Fist of Fascista’ and ‘Swallowed’ this weekend in Brooklyn, NY. Stay tuned for the videos and exclusive behind-the-scenes footage to be posted soon!


Erik Barath – Guitar

Tony Fabrizi – Guitar

Dennis Gergely – Vocals

Dennis Leeflang – Drums

Samuel J. Roon – Bass

For more information on INDESTRUCTIBLE NOISE COMMAND, please visit these sites:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :