ENTRENCHED To Release “Preemptive Strike” in March

Guitarist/bassist/vocalist Sean Fitzpatrick and drummer/vocalist Charles Snyder, assisted by Mike Mullins with his guitar solos on several cuts will be releasing Preemptive Strike on March 29.

Preemptive Strike Track List:

Intro (Mobilize)

Bred to Kill


Landbrecher 666

Frenzied Amputation

Anesthetic Death

Burnt and Destroyed

Tooth and Nail

Dropping the Tsar Bomb


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com