Suicide City Poised to Release Debut Full Length, “Frenzy”

Brooklyn’s SUICIDE CITY are poised to release their debut full-length, Frenzy, on August 4. In anticipation of the album’s release, the band, in conjunction with, has offered up a taste of ‘Frenzy’ for the price of free. Fans can visit to download an MP3 of the song “The Best Way,” the fifth cut off Frenzy.

The band has a few dates scheduled leading up to the release of ‘Frenzy,’ and more dates are expected to be announced soon

2009 Summer Dates:

July 17 – Genos Rock Club – Portland, Maine
July 18 – The Moose Lodge – Claremont, NH
July 24 – Crocodile Rock – Allentown, PA
July 25 – The Trocadero Theatre – Philadelphia, PA
July 31 – DJ Riders – Oceanside, NY
August 5 – Highline Ballroom – New York, NY (record release show)
September 6 – Fallout Fest – Natick, MA

Frenzy tracklisting:

1. First Cut
2. Cutter
3. Sex And Dying
4. The Only Track Not About Sex And Dying
5. The Best Way [MP3]
6. Painted Horse
7. Chemical Fight
8. Burn
9. Undone
10. Spanish Fly
11. She Waits
12. She Waits In A European Nightclub
13. Start The Show
14. Not My Year
15. lost Years

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :