Japanese Thrashers Grief of War Open Up Stream of “Worship” for All

Japanese thrash quartet GRIEF OF WAR is now streaming their new album Worship, which arrives in stores throughout North America today, exclusively on their MySpace.

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Crack Of Doom
2. Disorder
3. Captured Soul Eternity
4. New Kind Of Wicked
5. Revolt
6. Built My Brain
7. Worship
8. Into The Void (feat. Shane Gibson of Korn)
9. Midnight Sun
10. Lost

GRIEF OF WAR, who will play a CD release show in their hometown of Tokyo on July 20, first made an international splash with their 2005 debut A Mounting Crisis…As Their Fury Got Released, which was reissued worldwide by Prosthetic in early 2008.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com