Nifty Full Stream of Judas Priest’s “A Touch of Evil – Live!” Raring to Go

One week ahead of its official July 14th release date, MetalSucks is now streaming the entire new JUDAS PRIEST live record, A Touch of Evil – Live, until 11:59pm EDT on July 13. Stream the record at the following location.
The brilliant tracklisting:
  1. Judas Rising
  2. Hellrider
  3. Between The Hammer & The Anvil
  4. Riding On The Wind
  5. Death
  6. Beyond The Realms Of Death
  7. Dissident Aggressor
  8. A Touch Of Evil
  9. Eat Me Alive
  10. Prophecy
  11. Painkiller

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :