S.O.S., Comprised of Members of Hatebreed, Terror, and More, Unveils New Track, ‘Part Of The Disease’

imgS.O.S. and Stereokiller.com have just teamed up to unveil the track ‘Part Of The Disease’ off of the band’s upcoming release, the I Owe You Nothing EP. The track is available for streaming now at this link. Hit the official pre-order link to get your copy now, and while you are there, keep an eye out for the exclusive vinyl coming out through Reaper RecordsI Owe You Nothing will be released by GOOD FIGHT MUSIC on June 21st, 2011.

S.O.S. is:

Scott Vogel – Vocals (Terror)

Matt Henderson – Guitar (formerly of Agnostic Front and Madball)

Sam Trapkin – Guitar (Trapped Under Ice)

Chris Beattie – Bass (Hatebreed)

Nick Jett – Drums (Terror)

The band recorded the I Owe You Nothing EP this past winter in New York City. At the helm of production was Dean Baltulonis, a producer and engineer who has been involved with some of the genres most iconic recordings (Agnostic Front, Madball).

To learn more about S.O.S. and the I Owe You Nothing EP, please head to these sites:



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com