COFFIN Releases Deluxe Digipak ‘Ancient Torture’

A definitive collection of Coffins split releases, compilation and vinyl only tracks, together on a deluxe double disc 8-panel digipak. Features stunning artwork and layout by Mark and Mike Riddick. Nearly 2 hours of death/doom bliss!!

Split 7″ with Lobomized
Split 7″ with Spun In Darkness
Split 7″ with Skullhog
Split LP with XXX Maniak
Split LP with The Arm And the Sword Of A Bastard God
Split CD with Anatomia and Grudge
Split 7″” with Cianide
Split LP with Otesanek
Split 10″ with Mala Suerte
Warhead 7″
+ compilation tracks.

Disc 1:

1. Eat Your Shit
2. Corpse Parade
3. Offalgrinder
4. The Day Man Lost (Carnage cover)
5. The Crack of Doom
6. Ebony Tears
7. Decapitated Crawl [Morbid Way to Die Mix]
8. Abysmal Blood Sea
9. Cremated Remains
10. Stillbirth
11. Wasteland of Terror (Asphyx

Disc 2:

1. Mortification to Ruin
2. Decapitated Crawl
3. Bonesawer (Pungent Stench cover)
4. Countless Grave
5. Evil Infection
6. Only Corpse
7. Acid Orgy (Goatlord cover)
8. Torture
9. Warhead (Venom cover)
10. Warhead (Live ’04)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :