YES To Release 1st Album in 10 Years in July


(side A):

Fly From Here – Overture

Fly From Here – pt I – We Can Fly

Fly From Here – pt II – Sad Night At The Airfield

Fly From Here – pt III – Madman At The Screens

Fly From Here – pt IV – Bumpy Ride

Fly From Here – pt V – We Can Fly

(Side B):

The Man You Always Wanted Me To Be

Life On A Film Set

Hour Of Need


Into The Storm

The album can be purchased in these formats:1CD

  • CD+DVD digipak
  • 1Lp
  • Box Set edition

DVD: Includes 25 mins. Documentary “Making of” the album – “We Can Fly” videoclip.

Release dates are set for Europe on July 1st and in North America on July 12th.

Grammy Award winners YES, one of the most influential and ground-breaking progressive rock ‘n’ roll bands ever, are back with their first all original new album in 10 years. As a dominant force for more than four decades, YES has sold more than 33 million albums worldwide. hit albums such as DRAMA, FRAGILE, CLOSE TO THE EDGE and 90125. Classics such as “Roundabout,” a seminal hit which consistently appears on “the best songs of all-time” lists, and the group’s #1 hit “Owner of a Lonely Heart”.

The legendary designed Roger Dean painted once again the cover art.


Benoit David: vocals

Steve Howe: guitar

Chris Squire: bass

Alan White: drums

Geoff Downes: keyboards

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :