Liquid Graveyard Sign to My Kingdom Music to Release “On Evil Days”

LIQUID GRAVEYARD have signed to My Kingdom Music to release their first album On Evil Days. You can hear the band’s first track on their MySpace.

1. Rumours Are Black Like Machine Guns
2. Criministers
3. On Evil days
4. Them Greeds
5. Their Words Grow Thin
6. From The Tower
7. 1760
8. The Blood Inside
9. We Live Dangerously
10. Anthead Grotesque

On Evil Days was recorded and mixed at Sadmad Studios in Madrid and mastered at Finnvox Studios in Finland.


  • Raquel Walker – Vocals
  • John Walker (ex- Cancer) – Guitars
  • Adrian De Buitlear (ex-Mourning Beloveth) – Bass
  • Acaymo Delgado – Drums

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :