ALL ELSE FAILS Announce Release of “The Oracle, What Was, Is And Could Have Been”

The metalcore contingent of All Else Fails is proud to announce the official release of their third recording “The Oracle, What Was, Is And Could Have Been” on August 19, 2011 on Suicidal Bride Records.

The epic twelve track album by the St. Albert, AB based band, explores their most extraordinary sound to date. Ranging in themes from the apocalypse (This World In Flames, Rebirth) to drug abuse (Fallen), to religious persecution (Monster Eats The Pilot), to being haunted by the sins of one’s past (The House At The End of The World), All Else Fails delivers a stunning and compelling release of aggressive rich metalcore to the masses.

“We are extremely excited and proud of the work we have done on our upcoming full length album “The Oracle: What Was, Is and Could Have Been”. It’s our darkest, heaviest, deepest and ultimately, most beautiful album thus far. I’d happily put a no money back guarantee on that.” comments AEF vocalist/ guitarist Barrett Klesko.

“The Oracle, What Was, Is and Could Have Been” is a follow up to their 2009 “Against The Darkening of The Sky” and can be pre-ordered on Bandcamp and will be available on iTunes, various online stores and select music stores across Canada.

A free download of their track “This World In Flames” is now available at the following link. –

Track Listing:
1. Overture
2. This World In Flames
3. Twilight of Mankind
4. Fallen
5. The House At The End of The World
6. Monster Eats The Pilot
7. The Oracle
8. Rebirth
9. Sludge Factory
10. Obsidian Walls
11. This World In Flames (Acoustic)
12. Robots!!! KOLTG Facebook Youtube Myspace

Reverbnation CBC Radio 3 Twitter Sonicbids

Bandcamp iTunes CD Baby


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :