The Gates of Slumber Complete Work on “Hymns of Blood & Thunder”

Critically acclaimed “True Heavy Metal” band THE GATES OF SLUMBER has completed work on its new studio album Hymns of Blood & Thunder.  The album is slated to drop in North America on September 13 via Rise Above Records. Judge the music for yourself.

The final track listing for Hymns of Blood & Thunder is as follows:

1. Chaos Calling
2. Death Dealer
3. Beneath the Eyes of Mars
4. The Doom of Aceldama
5. Age of Sorrow
6. The Bringer of War
7. Descent Into Madness
8. Iron Hammer
9. The Mist in the Mourning 10.) Blood and Thunder

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :