S.O.S. Releases New EP, ‘I Owe You Nothing’

I Owe You Nothing, the new EP by hardcore band S.O.S., is available now at a music distributor near you. The EP dropped with GOOD FIGHT MUSIC. MetalSucks.net is taking part in the release by premiering a brand new track cut from the EP, entitled ‘Never a Brother’. Head to this link to listen to the new track!

“‘Never a Brother’. This is the song that got Matt skanking in the studio,” states vocalist Scott Vogel. “This song has a serious hook. Check it out and enjoy.”

You can purchase the EP now at several digital music outlets, such as iTunes. Keep an eye out for the exclusive vinyl coming out through Reaper Records soon. The band recorded the I Owe You Nothing EP this past winter in New York City. At the helm of production was Dean Baltulonis, a producer and engineer who has been involved with some of the genre’s most iconic recordings (Agnostic Front, Madball).

S.O.S. is:

Scott Vogel – Vocals (Terror)

Matt Henderson – Guitar (formerly of Agnostic Front and Madball)

Sam Trapkin – Guitar (Trapped Under Ice)

Chris Beattie – Bass (Hatebreed)

Nick Jett – Drums (Terror)

To learn more about S.O.S. and the I Owe You Nothing EP, please head to these sites:



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com