Cephalectomy Make Third Album Available for Free Download

Nova Scotia, Canada’s grinders CEPHALECTOMY’s 3rd full length An Epitaph To Tranquility is now available for free download. You can find it in the Downloads section at the official band site which includes the full album in mp3 format at 320Kbps.

Track List :

1. The Obliterating Swarm
2. The Splintered Pupil
3. A Submergence of Will
4. The Accumulated Conscious
5. Feast of the Saints
6. Tide of Substance
7. For our Fetid Fathers
8. Freedom of the Enlightened
9. The Urchin Peel
10. Architect of Abomination
11. The Sons of Tellervo
12 : A Loathsome Ceremony

The latest video release is from 2008, which was for a single promo song, called “The Igniting Tempest“:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com