MINUSHUMAN’s “Bloodthrone” Scheduled for Aug. 19, 2011 Release

As previously announced, MINUSHUMAN’s new album is entitled “Bloodthrone” and has been scheduled for an August 19th release (August 23rd in North America). Download the opening track “The Architect” for free here!

Here are the cover artwork and the tracklisting of “Bloodthrone”:

  1. The Architect
  2. The Size of an Ocean
  3. Evolve
  4. The Day We Died
  5. Forgotten Fields
  6. Three Mile Island
  7. Godspeed
  8. Another All
  9. Bloodthrone
  10. Kill Me



The artwork was designed by lead guitarist and main songwriter Thomas Billerey. The artist comments: “I wanted to create an evocative artwork, that everybody could fathom out their own way, even if my prime intention quite clearly shows through the lyrics and atmospheres of the tunes. So the cover depicts a throne covered in blood, abandoned, lost in a deserted immensity, where earth and sea merge. Here could sit the Man reigning absolutely through blood over the world, sacrificing the latter to his madness.”

“Bloodthrone” is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop, as a digipak edition limited to the first pressing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com