DECAPITATED Preview of “Carnival Is Forever” Available Online

A preview of Carnival Is Forever, the fifth studio album by Polish technical death metal band DECAPITATED, is now available for viewing on YouTube. It features studio samples of all eight tracks plus new promotional band photos. Check the clip below!

Carnival Is Forever will be released in North America on July 12th and on July 15th in Europe; the track listing is as follows:

01 – The Knife
02 – United
03 – Carnival Is Forever
04 – Homo Sum
05 – 404
06 – A View From A Hole
07 – Pest
08 – Silence

Carnival Is Forever is the follow-up to 2006’s Organic Hallucinosis and was produced by Wacek Kiełtyka and sound engineered by Malta Arkadiusz Malczewski. Drums & mixing duties were handled by Daniel Bergstrand (BEHEMOTH, MESHUGGAH, DIMMU BORGIR, KEEP OF KALESSIN, DEFLESHED).

DECAPITATED’s line-up includes: Wacław “Vogg” Kiełtyka on guitar, Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (Thorns Of Ivy, Tone Intimacy) on drums, Rafał Piotrowski (Ketha, Forgotten Souls) on lead vocals, and Filip “Heinrich” Hałucha (Vesania, Rootwater, Unsun, Masachist) on bass.

Visit the DECAPITATED landing page HERE!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :