40 WATT SUN Premiering New Track Plus Tour Information(videos)

Starting today, Brooklyn Vegan is hosting a premiere for the track “This Alone” off of 40 Watt Sun’s debut album, The Inside Room, which will be released on July 19 in North America. Go HERE to check it out and if you like what you hear be sure to spread the word to your friends. Dot to Dot management will be bringing the UK trio to the states this September for the band’s first ever US tour in support of their upcoming album The Inside Room, with things kicking off in Brooklyn NY at the Public Assembly.

40 Watt Sun
9/16 Brooklyn, NY Public Assembly
9/17 Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Necktie
9/18 Milford, CT Daniel Street
9/19 Pittsburgh, PA 31st Street Tavern
9/20 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
9/21 Columbus, OH TBA
9/22 Detroit, MI Majestic Theater
9/23 Indianapolis, IN TBA
9/24 Chicago, IL Reggie’s Rock Club

Listen to Carry Me Home and order your copy at metalblade.com/40wattsun. Check out an acoustic demo of Carry Me Home on YouTube HERE.

The Inside Room track listing:
1. Restless (10:46)
2. Open My Eyes (10:44)
3. Between Times (6:55)
4. Carry Me Home (9:39)
5. This Alone (9:31)




40 Watt Sun “Carry Me Home”
40 Watt Sun “Carry Me Home” by Metal Blade Records

40 Watt Sun – Footprints (Warning cover) – Live at Doom Shall Rise VII, 9th April 2010

40 Watt Sun “Between Times” (OFFICIAL)

Carry Me Home (acoustic demo) – Patrick Walker

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com