MORTAL SIN Unofficial Video Surfaces Online

A new unofficial music video from Australian thrash metal act Mortal Sin has made its way online. The video was created for the group’s latest single “Blood of My Enemies” which is set to appear on the band’s forthcoming new full length album, titled “Psychology Of Death.” You can check out the “Blood of My Enemies” music video in the player below.

Track Listing

* Psychology Of Death
* Blood Of My Enemies
* Paralysed
* Burned Into Your Soul
* Deny
* Doomed To Annihilation
* Kingdom Of Pain
* Down In The Pit
* Hatred






Unofficial video of “Blood Of My Enemies”

Audio samples off “Psychology of Death”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :