BATTLECROSS Premieres New Track “Breaking You”

Battlecross will be premiering their new track “Breaking You” at  The track comes from their album Pursuit of Honor which is set to release on August 2nd in North America.  Check out the track  HERE . Metalheads can also check out the first single Push Pull Destroy HERE

Track listing for Pursuit of Honor:
1. Pursuit of Honor
2. Push Pull Destroy
3. Kaleb
4. Deception
5. Man of Stone
6. Breaking You
7. Rupture
8. Leech
9. Better Off Dead
10. Misery
11. Foreshadowing

Keep up-to-date with BATTLECROSS at the following locations:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :