THAT METAL SHOW Releases Season 8 Guest Lineup

Eddie Trunk’s “That Metal Show”  have released their guest lineup for season 8 which premieres August 20th.  I love this show!!

Here’s the lineup:

* Corey Taylor (Slipknot/Stone Sour), Brad Gillis (Night Ranger/Ozzy) & Jack Blades (Night Ranger & Damn Yankees)
* Stephen Pearcy (Ratt), Tim Ripper Owens (Priest, Yngwie, Iced Earth, etc)
* Jani Lane (ex Warrant), Michael Sweet (Stryper), Taime Downe (Faster Pussycat)
* Tony Iommi
* Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine/Audioslave), Dug Pinnick (Kings X)
* Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater/Adrenaline Mob), John Sykes (Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy, Blue Murder)
* Lars Ulrich
* Sammy Hagar
* Rick Nielsen (Cheap Trick), Snake Sabo (Skid Row)
* Scott Ian & Charlie Benante (Anthrax), Graham Bonnett (Alcatrazz, MSG, Rainbow)

And, of course, the guest guitarists:

* Vinnie Moore (UFO)
* Tony Macalpine
*Phil Collen (Def Leppard)
*Alex Skolnick (Testament/TSO)

Might I also add that guests are subject to change.  Not a big deal but I am getting tired of the reruns.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :