Fleshgod Apocalypse, has revealed the track list for the band’s forthcoming Nuclear Blast Records debut, Agony.

The track list for Agony is:
1. Temptation
2. The Hypocrisy
3. The Imposition
4. The Deceit
5. The Violation
6. The Egoism
7. The Betrayal
8. The Forsaking
9. The Oppression
10. Agony
11. Heartwork (CARCASS Cover – iTunes Exclusive Bonus Track)

Agony is slated to drop on August 9th in North America.

The impending release can be pre-ordered through the Nuclear Blast web shop as a CD or CD/t-shirt bundle at: http://bit.ly/fanbusa.

An exclusive iTunes version will be available with a bonus cover track of Carcass’s, “Heartwork,” and digital booklet.

Tune into: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QmdbyY3EETM for a special video message from Fleshgod Apocalypse for more information on Agony and the available pre-orders.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com