Hypocrisy “A Taste of Extreme Divinity” Release Details

HYPOCRISY, the Swedish extreme metal band led by guitarist/vocalist Peter Tagtgren (also of PAIN), will release its new album, A Taste Of Extreme Divinity, in Europe on October 23, 2009 and in North America on November 10, 2009 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Cover art was done by Necrolord.

01. Valley Of The Damned
02. Hang Him High
03. Solar Empire
04. Weed Out The Weak
05. No Tomorrow
06. Global Domination
07. Taste The Extreme Divinity
08. Alive
09. The Quest
10. Tamed “Filled With Fear”
11. Sky Is Falling Down

Also available will be a digipak version including the bonus track “The Sinner,” a limited 180g vinyl plus bonus 7 inch in gatefold and a strictly limited mailorder edition.

HYPOCRISY will kick off a U.S. tour in support of A Taste Of Extreme Divinity on November 5, with ENSIFERUM as the headliner. A European headlining trek will follow in January 2010.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com