WORLD UNDER BLOOD Releases 2ND Track-by-Track / Lyric Video for “A God Among The Waste”

Deron Miller, guitarist/vocalist of  World Under Blood, has posted the second part of a track-by-track description of the band’s debut album, Tactical, on Facebook. The commentary of the fourth, fifth and sixth songs off Tactical can be seen on the official World Under Blood Facebook page at:

Tactical is slated to hit stores on July 26th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for Tactical is…

1. A God Among The Waste
2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty
3. Pyro-Compulsive
4. Dead And Still In Pain
5. Purgatory Dormitory
6. Under The Autumn Low
7. I Can’t Stand His Name
8. Revere’s Tears (with intro)
9. Wake Up Dead (bonus track MEGADETH cover song)
10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive MALEVOLENT CREATION cover song)

Tactical is currently available for pre-order through the Nuclear Blast webstore at: and (Europe), on iTunes at: or on at: Head over to: for a special video message from Miller to learn more about the available pre-orders.

A lyric video for the song, “A God Among The Waste”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :