ALICE COOPER Gives Fans Early Listening of “Welcome 2 My Nightmare”

Now you Alice Cooper fans can check out an early release of Cooper’s new album Welcome 2 My Nightmare plus receive the fan pack edition.  Head over to the Classic Rock website for all the details.

The pack includes a highly-collectable special issue of Classic Rock‘s magazine dedicated to Alice Cooper’s career, “Welcome 2 My Nightmare” album with bonus tracks, artwork poster, make up kit and exclusive pin badge. Click here to pre-order.

Those who buy the fan pack will be able to hear “Welcome 2 My Nightmare” weeks before it is released to record stores. It also comes with two exclusive bonus tracks that will not appear on the store version of the album.

The fan pack magazine is 100% Alice-approved and contains a brand new interview with Alice himself that reveals the secrets of the new album and looks back over a 45-year career that has seen him sell more than 50 million records and change the face of rock forever.

Welcome 2 My Nightmare” is the much-anticipated sequel to 1975’s legendary “Welcome To My Nightmare,” and features a stellar array of collaborators, all of whom are interviewed in the fan pack magazine.

The magazine is also packed with rare pictures of the great man himself from his personal archive, plus testimonies from his famous fans.

Welcome 2 My Nightmare” track listing:

1. I Am Made Of You
2. Caffeine
3. The Nightmare Returns
4. A Runaway Train
5. Last Man On Earth
6. The Congregation
7. I’ll Bite Your Face Off
8. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
9. Ghouls Gone Wild
10. Something To Remember Me By
11. When Hell Comes Home
12. What Baby Wants
13. I Gotta Get Outta Here
14. The Underture

Fan Pack Bonus Tracks:

15) Under The Bed
16) Poison (Live From Download)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :