Here’s some cool shit.  FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE have been busy – blog style – and have posted their third video.  The guys, Tommaso Riccardi, Cristiano Trionfera and Francesco Paoli answer fan-submitted questions about the band’s upcoming album, Agony. Check it out below:

Part one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MyRAgm9eeaw
Part two http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4fIuN58q5lQ

Their new album, Agony, is available for streaming at http://www.decibelmagazine.com/album-streams.  Here’s the shitty catch, though.  In order for you to be able to listen, you must either sign up for a subscription to Decibel Magazine or already be a current subscriber.  Pffft.  The album is set to release in Europe August 19th.

The track list for Agony is:
1. Temptation
2. The Hypocrisy
3. The Imposition
4. The Deceit
5. The Violation
6. The Egoism
7. The Betrayal
8. The Forsaking
9. The Oppression
10. Agony
11. Heartwork (CARCASS Cover – iTunes Exclusive Bonus Track)

An iTunes version will be available with a bonus cover track of CARCASS’s, “Heartwork,” and digital booklet.

A new track off Agony, “The Egoism,” is currently streaming at: http://bit.ly/lpfanb, while the recently released music video for “The Violation,” directed by Salvatore Perrone, can be seen online at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9RyelLaHvQw.

Agony can be pre-ordered now through iTunes at: http://itunes.apple.com/us/preorder/agony-bonus-version/id452076056 or via the Nuclear Blast webstore at: http://bit.ly/fanbusa as a CD or CD/t-shirt bundle.

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE is currently on the road as part of the 2011 “Summer Slaughter Tour” alongside THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, WHITECHAPEL, DARKEST HOUR, and more.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com