MICHAEL MONROE’s ‘Sensory Overdrive” Available For Streaming Aug. 15-22

Michael Monroe’s new CD, “Sensory Overdrive,” will be available for streaming on Monroe’s facebook page for the week of August 15th through 22nd.  The album is set for release on August 23rd.

Motorhead’s Lemmy Kilmister will be featured on the album and the debut single “78” featured, as well.  Head to the band’s Facebook band page so you can get a listen of the “78” single.

As reported earlier, Monroe and his band featuring Steve Conte, Dregen, Sami Yaffa, and Karl Rockfist will be doing a North American tour starting in Philadelphia September 30th. Tour dates are as follows:


30 Philadelphia, PA Trocadero


1 Baltimore, MD Sonar
2 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom
4 Boston, MA Great Scott
5 Montreal, QCLes Foufounes Electriques
6 Toronto, ON Mod Club Theater
7 Cleveland, OH Peabody’s
8 Chicago, IL Reggie’s Rock Club
9 St. Paul, MN Station 4
10 St. Louis, MO Fubar
12 Denver, CO Moe’s
15 Seattle, WAEl Corazon
16 Portland, OR Dante’s
18 Santa Clara, CA Avalon Theater
19 Santa Ana, CA Galaxy Theater
20 Hollywood, CA Whisky A Go Go

For more information, please visit michaelmonroe.com.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com