City of Fire to Post Self-Titled Debut Online on August 15

Hard rock experimentalists, CITY OF FIRE, pay homage to the vibrant city in which the band was formed, Vancouver, BC, with their self-titled debut release.  CITY OF FIRE’s debut album will be released on the band’s website,, on August 15, with a full-scale release to be announced shortly.


  • Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory) on vocals
  • Byron Stroud (Zimmer’s Hole, Fear Factory, Strapping Young Lad) on bass
  • Ian White on vocals/guitar
  • Terry “Sho” Murray (Shocore) on guitar
  • Bob Wagner (Shocore, Econoline Crush) on drums

The band’s self-titled debut was recorded over a two-month period in the band’s hometown of Vancouver, at the Factory Studios and Profile Sound.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :