Jodis feat. Members of Isis and Khanate Launched

JODIS, an entirely new outfit involving James Plotkin (Khanate, Khlyst, Phantomsmasher, O.L.D.) Aaron Turner (ISIS, Old Man Gloom, Lotus Eaters, House of Low Culture, Greymachine) and Tim Wyskida (Khanate, Blind Idiot God) has been born.

Described as a moody progressive crossover act , their debut album Secret House will be out on October 27 on Hydra Head.

For more info, head to Secret House tracklisting is below:

1. Ascent
2. Continents
3. Secret House
4. Follow the Dogs
5. Little Beast
6. Waning
7. Slivers

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :