Rush Announce November Release

Rush Announce November ReleaseRush are to release a new live Blu-Ray/DVD in November.

It’s to be called Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland and was filmed at a show on April 15 this year, in the first city in America ever to play Rush’s music on the radio.

The full track listing is:

  1. The Spirit of Radio
    2. Time Stand Still
    3. Presto
    4. Stick It Out
    5. Workin’ Them Angels
    6. Leave That Thing Alone
    7. Faithless
    8. BU2B
    9. Freewill
    10. Marathon
    11. Subdivisions
    12. Tom Sawyer
    13. Red Barchetta
    14. YYZ
    15. Limelight
    16. The Camera Eye
    17. Witch Hunt
    18. Vital Signs
    19. Caravan
    20. Closer to the Heart
    21. 2112 Overture/Temples of Syrinx
    22. Far Cry
    23. La Villa Strangiato
    24. Working Man

Find out more at www.rush,com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :