Compos Mentis: Track by Track Explanation of “Our Kingdom Of Decay”

Danish metal act COMPOS MENTIS released their 3rd album Our Kingdom Of Decay trough Strange Ears earlier this year on June 22. The album is a concept album witch tells the story of Denmark’s dark sides. The band has made a track by track explanation of the albums 11 songs, to give the listeners a better look into what the songs are all about.

The track by track explanation can be found in their studio diary blog – here you can also read about how the process of the recording of the album went down.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :