HALCYON WAY’s “Revolution Is Now” Streaming TODAY at Noisecreep.com

Noisecreep is hooking you guys up today.  They’re hosting an exclusive stream of the new track “Revolution is Now”.  Get ya butts movin’ and check it out at http://www.noisecreep.com/2011/09/15/halcyon-way-revolution-is-now-song/

Pre-order now at www.halcyonway.com/webshop

Track List

1.  On Black Wings

2.  Our Finest Hour

3.  IndoctriNation

4.  Revolution Is Now

5.  The Wages Of War

6.  Stand Up (Sammy Hagar Cover)

7.  The Age Of Betrayal (radio Edit)

8.  The System (karbonBlack RMX-Remixed-Bodan)


Halcyon Way:

http://www.halcyonway.com (Official Website)

http://www.twitter.com/halcyonway (Twitter)

http://www.facebook.com/halcyonway (Facebook)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com