Crossbreed Announces New Tour Dates & New Album Details

Look who is back on the scene! Florida industrial metal act CROSSBREED will release their new album KE 101 on September 15 through Driven Music Group, the independent label founded by former KORN guitarist Brian “Head” Welch. The band has scheduled a series of warm up dates in September before embarking on a full scale US tour later this year.

“You would figure after the collapse of Artemis Records, and replacing 4 of the 6 original members would have done this band, but we have so many more people to piss off before this show can be over,” says frontman James Breed. “This album is the culmination of blood, sweat and tears for us and I know people have been waiting for a long time for us to release this album. We can’t wait to hear people’s reactions to the new material and hope to see everybody out at these upcoming shows we have coming up in Florida later in the month.”
Tracklisting for KE 101, along with samples from the album over at MySpace:
1. Kill Everything
2. Hollow
3. Nothing
4. Emote
5. TB Not
6. The Calling
7. End Of Days
8. Superstition
9. Saints Of Grey
10. Control
11.. Beg

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :