Threat Signal Streaming “Vigilance” in Entireity

Toronto Canada’s THREAT SIGNAL have made their new album Vigilance available for streaming via the bands MySpace page. Vigilance, the groups 2nd outing, was produced by vocalist Jon Howard and mixed by Greg Reely (FEAR FACTORY, FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY). The record is set for release on September 8th (N. America) and 11th (Europe) through Nuclear Blast Records.

Vigilance track listing:

1. Afterlife
2. Through My Eyes
3. The Beginning Of The End
4. United We Stand
5. Beyond Recognition
6. Another Source Of Light
7. Hate Machine
8. Severed
9. Lost
10. Revision
11. In Repair
12. Escape From Reality
13. To Remember
The band recently shot video clip for the track “Through My Eyes” which can be viewedbelow.

THREAT SIGNAL recently completed a headlining tour with THE AGONIST, FLATLINE and THY WILL BE DONE. Dubbed the “Road to Revision”, the run was followed by another headlining trek with THE AUTUMN OFFERING, THE AGONIST and SYBREED.

THREAT SIGNAL members Jon Howard (vocals) and Pat Kavanagh (bass) also perform in ARKAEA, the band featuring ex-FEAR FACTORY members Raymond Herrera and Christian Olde Wolbers.

THREAT SIGNAL – Through My Eyes

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :