Turkish Death Metallers Heretic Soul Sign to Rotting Corpse Records

Istanbul’s nihilistic death metallers, HERETIC SOUL, have inked a deal with Rotting Corpse Records in anticipation of their upcoming album, Born Into This Plague. Final recording is finished and artwork is near completion, with the release tentatively scheduled for early 2010.

Track listing for Born Into This Plague is as follows:

1. The Truth Dwells in Your Head
2. Deadliest Enemy
3. Mental Decay
4. Suffering from Existence
5. Faceless
6. Worship Me
7. Beyond Hatred
8. Life Becomes Our Grave
9. 21 Grams

Oh look, a MySpace.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com