Broken Flesh Death Metallers Issue “Forever in Flames” Debut

Oklahoma based death metal band BROKEN FLESH released their debut album Forever in Flames last week via Sullen Records. The band having formed in 2004 have become a regular in the Oklahoma metal scene opening for just about every major act that has toured in that territory.

The band in made up of founding members Kevin Tubby on vocals and guitars (ex-Death List, ex-Obliteration), Lopez on drum (ex-Becoming the Archetype), and Jacob Mathes on bass.

Forever in Flames, is currently streaming in it’s entirety at the Fire Stream Vault.

Forever in Flames track listing:

1. Yeshua
2. Issue of Blood
3. Son of Perdition
4. Unworthy
5. Forever in Flames
6. Lucifer’s Demise
7. I Bleed
8. Walls of Lies

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :