Switchfoot Reveal “Hello Hurricane” Details

On November 10, Atlantic Records will release Hello Hurricane, the seventh full-length album from the multi-Platinum, San Diego-based rock band SWITCHFOOT. Hello Hurricane is the group’s first album on Atlantic Records and its first studio album since 2006’s Oh! Gravity, which debuted at No. 18 on The Billboard 200.

SWITCHFOOT has been hard at work on Hello Hurricane, tracking more than 80 songs at the band’s self-built home studio and selecting the very best of them for the record.

The band recorded the album with noted producer/bassist Mike Elizondo (Dr. Dre, Rilo Kiley, Eminem). The driving lead single “Mess of Me” goes for adds at Modern and Active Rock radio this week. MySpace also has some music.

The track listing for Hello Hurricane is as follows:

1.    Needle and Haystack Life
2.    Mess of Me
3.    Your Love is a Song
4.    The Sound (John M Perkins’ Blues)
5.    Enough To Let Me Go
6.    Free
7.    Hello Hurricane
8.    Always
9.    Bullet Soul
10.  Yet
11.   Sing It Out
12.   Red Eyes

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com