STEEL PANTHER To Release ‘Balls Out’ Album on Nov. 1st

Steel Panther, are getting ready to release their album Balls Out via Universal Republic Records and will be released on November 1st. The album features cameos by Dane Cook on the album opener “In The Future” and Nickelback frontman Chad Kroeger and Extreme axeman Nuno Bettencourt show up on an instant classic, “It Won’t Suck Itself.”

The band will be heading out on a UK tour with Def Leppard and Motley Crue in December before coming back to start a nationwide tour of the US in 2012.

Steel Panther is Michael Starr (vocals), Satchel (guitar), Lexxi Foxx (bass) and Stix Zadinia (drums).

Balls Out Track listing:

1. In The Future                                         8. Why Can’t You Trust Me

2. Supersonic Sex Machine                   9. That’s What Girls Are For

3. Just Like Tiger Woods                       10. Gold Digging Whore

4. 17 Girls In A Row                                 11. I Like Drugs

5. If You Really Really Love Me            12. Critter

6. It Won’t Suck Itself                              13. Let Me Come In

7. Tomorrow Night                                   14. Weenie Ride

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :