Rob Halford Sings Christmas Carols. No, really.

JUDAS PRIEST slaphead Rob Halford is to debut his first holiday CD, Halford III – Winter Songs on his new label Metal God Records. It’ll be out on October 26 and will feature Roy Z. as producer/guitarist, Metal Mike Chlasciak on guitars, Mike Davis on bass, and Bobby Jarzombek on drums.

The first new HALFORD single ‘Get Into The Spirit’ debuts at radio and at on September 29.

‘Well, I’ve always said I wanted to produce a Christmas CD,’ comments Rob Halford.  ‘The Halford band has assembled a fantastic release, and we’re excited to have produced a collection of holiday tracks which all of us have enjoyed from a very early age.’

Halford III – Winter Songs debuts new HALFORD tracks:

  • ‘Get Into The Spirit’
  • ‘When Christmas Comes For Everyone’
  • ‘Light Of The World’
  • ‘What Child Is This’
  • ”Oh Holy Night’
  • ‘Come All Ye Faithful’
  • and more…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :