MONSTERS OF ROCK CRUISE Finalizes Entertainment Lineup

Monsters Of Rock Cruise have announced the final lineup for the rockin’ cruise which will be ready to set sail in just under 5 months. Appearing will be:

*Lynch Mob
*Black N’ Blue
*Faster Pussycat
*Bang Tango
*Night Ranger *Eric Martin (lead singer of Mr. Big)
*John Corabi
*Helix *Keel *Rhino Bucket
*Eddie Trunk *Big John from Bret Michaels Rock Of Love
*DJ Luc Carl

The cruise begins in Fort Lauderdale, FL, sailing from February 25th 28th, 2012 aboard the MSC Poesia. The ship will make stops in Nassau, Bahamas and Key West, FL.

For more information about the cruise, itinerary and pricing, please visit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :